Bowls Section Officials

The Clubs 2017 – 2018 Bowls officials and Committee members are as follows:-
Bowls Committee
Ladies Captain Jane Henfrey
Ladies Vice Captain Vacancy
Mens Captain Colin Daly
Mens Vice Captain Paul Wakem
Green Co-ordinator Mike Sibbick
Committee Member and Bowls Committee Secretary Chris Venn
Committee Member Pat Gagg
Committee Member Dave Goodman
Committee Member Ray Mace
Committee Member June Sibbick
Other Bowls Positions
Competition Secretaries
Competition Secretary Pippa Mace
Assistant Competition Secretary Jane Henfrey
Match Secretaries
Match Secretary Ann Doherty
Assistant Match Secretary Dave Harwood
Bowling Representatives
Rep to WWBA Jenny Corn
Rep to SWWBA Margaret Stephens
Rep to Stratford Ladies League Pat Gagg
Rep to Coventry Ladies League Chris Venn
Rep to WBA T.B.A.
Rep to SWBA Mike Davies
Rep to Courier League T.B.A.
Rep to Coventry Mens League Malcolm Welch
Rep to Vice Presidents Bernard Crowther

Comments are closed.